Greater Manchester Fringe

Manchester Fringe Festival: 1st-31st July

«go to main site

WOOD

press information

Twitter: @WOOD_Boxedin

Web: www.boxedintheatre.com

Press contact

Oli Savage

phone: 07570113151

email: wood@boxedintheatre.com

Press release

download press release PDF

Press images

press image 1

893.94 KB image/jpeg file measuring 1920 × 1271 pixels.

[download image file]

 

Shows at Alan Turing memorial, Sackville gardens,

Date Time Tickets Concs
Tue 4 Jul 2017 7:00pm £0.00  
Wed 5 Jul 2017 7:00pm £0.00  
Thu 6 Jul 2017 7:00pm £0.00  
Fri 7 Jul 2017 7:00pm £0.00  
Sat 8 Jul 2017 7:00pm £0.00  
Sun 9 Jul 2017 7:00pm £0.00  
Mon 10 Jul 2017 7:00pm £0.00  
Tue 11 Jul 2017 7:00pm £0.00  
Wed 12 Jul 2017 7:00pm £0.00  
Thu 13 Jul 2017 7:00pm £0.00  
Fri 14 Jul 2017 7:00pm £0.00  
Sat 15 Jul 2017 7:00pm £0.00  
Sun 16 Jul 2017 7:00pm £0.00  
Mon 17 Jul 2017 7:00pm £0.00  

BUY TICKETS NOW